Entries by admin

Winner of the 2019 Playwriting Prize

We’re excited to announce the winner of the 2019 playwriting prize from Leah Ryan’s Fund for Emerging Women Writers: Eliana Pipes for her play DREAM HOUSE. Stay tuned for information on the upcoming reading of the winning play. About Eliana PipesEliana Pipes is a playwright and actor. She’s the 2019 recipient of the Leah Ryan […]